Yale College Teaching Prizes 2012

In interviews, the 2012 winners of Yale College Teaching Prizes describe their commitment to students, special classroom moments, and how their students have transformed, inspired, or affected them.

The 2012 honorees are Andrew J. Casson, George Chauncey, Anne Fadiman, Moira Fradinger, Laurie Santos, and Ronald B. Smith.

Six faculty members are honored with Yale College teaching prizes